Project 365

Most of the people close to me know that I dabble in photography. Since I’m on a truth seeking journey, I’ll admit, I didn’t know that much about my camera. I have a great camera but never took the time to learn all that it offered. That brought me to my new project – Project 365. A photo a day for a year. I’m taking the year to refine my skills and get more proficient with my camera and with my world. Thus, Project 365.

In reflecting on my past year, and preparing for my project 365, I give you a photo from my virgin experience at the Sleeping Bear Dunes. I can’t express to you how blessed we are in the “Mitten” to live among some of the most beautiful landscapes in this great nation. Stay tuned for more shots over this “Big Year.”

First Time for Everything
One thought on “Project 365

Leave a Reply

