It’s Resolution Time

Once again, I’ll remind you that I’m in my 50th year. I encourage you to not wait this long to go on a truth seeking journey. It is roughly my 20th time making a New Year’s resolution. I’m not sure if I will have my first success at a resolution, but much like this project 365, I’m going to give it my best shot. This year, I make a will. Seems sort of morbid and truly, why do we care so much about what happens upon our death? However, I have agreed with my precious daughter, that I will be responsible and plan for my death.

Speaking of my precious daughter, today’s photo is of her special day. This one, I did not take. My son and I are walking Danielle up the aisle to meet her husband.

Enjoy your life!

8 thoughts on “It’s Resolution Time

  1. 2011 was a year of change. What I took from it, seems as thought you took as well. The lesson that “life is too short” was so prevalent. Life is precious and should be embraced so as Lisa Said..One day at a time! Surround yourself with positive people….live, laugh and love! Happy New Year!!

  2. Love the photo, you daughter and son=FAMILY… Loved it… I hope to walk my daughter down and isle one day too.

  3. I would love to follow you on your journey and will continue to read your blog. You have always been one of my biggest cheerleaders and motivators and are the reason I am where I am today. You are and always have been an awesome influence for me. Thanks, Ang! Love you!

Leave a Reply

